Team Online


Digital Sales & Crossmedia


Mag. Susanne Neumann
(Head of Digital Sales & Crossmedia)

Telefon: +43-01-60117-852
Mobil: +43-676-871970-852
E-Mail: susanne.neumann@styria-multi-media.com
typisch ich: "... immer 5 Sachen gleichzeitig."


Andrea Kawina
(Media Consultant)

Telefon: +43-676-871970-342
E-Mail: andrea.kawina@sdo.at

http://www.sdo.at

Regina Leitner, Bakk.phil.
(Analyst & Assistant)

Telefon: +43-01-60117-851
E-Mail: regina.leitner@styria-multi-media.com
typisch ich: "..."


Mag. Julija Ilic
(Affiliate Managerin)

Telefon: +43-01-60117-255
Mobil: +43-676-871970-255
E-Mail: julija.ilic@styria-multi-media.com
typisch ich: "..."


Alena Spitzer
(Promotion Content Managerin)

Telefon: +43-01-60117-854
E-Mail: alena.spitzer@styria-multi-media.com
typisch ich: "..."


Claudia Zinner
(Promotion Content Managerin)

Telefon: +43-01-60117-267
E-Mail: claudia.zinner@styria-multi-media.com
typisch ich: "..."


Geschäftsführung


Thomas Leskoschek

E-Mail: thomas.leskoschek@styria-multi-media.com
typisch ich: "..."


Christian Schmidt-Hamkens

E-Mail: christian.schmidt-hamkens@styria-multi-media.com
typisch ich: "..."